Meet the team

The Wisdom behind White Label

Louise McMullan

Louise McMullan

Managing Director

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2010

‘What I enjoy' Djing, Spending Time with my Children, Skiing, Gym

'Top 3 Values' Trust, Fun, Work Ethic

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: louise.mcmullan@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

Emma Crayfourd

Emma Crayfourd

Business Manager

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2012

‘What I enjoy’ Skiing, Good Food & Wine, Spending Time with my Family

‘Top 3 Values’ Loyalty, Hard Work, Fun

Phone: 0161 960 0419

Email: emma@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Chris Harries

Chris Harries

Principal Level 2 Consultant

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2015

‘What I enjoy' Cycling, Running, Spending Time with my Children, Food & Wine

'Top 3 Values' Integrity, Positivity, Team Work

Phone: 0161 714 4481

Email: chris@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

Megan Smith

Megan Smith

Team Leader Level 2

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2015

‘What I enjoy’ Travelling, CrossFit, Cycling, Friends & Family 

‘Top 3 values’ Trust, Enthusiasm, Determination 

Phone: 0161 714 4478

Email: megan.smith@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Louise Blacklock

Louise Blacklock

Recruitment Administrator

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2017

‘What I enjoy’ Family & Friends, Home Improvements, Creative Projects

‘Top 3 Values’ Honesty, Patience, Integrity

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: admin@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

Ruth Llewellyn

Ruth Llewellyn

Principal Consultant

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2015

‘What I enjoy' Music, Travelling, Fine Dining, Challenging Myself Physically,

'Top 3 Values' Determination, Fun, and Trust

Phone: 0161 714 4480

Email: ruth@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Rachael Dormer

Rachael Dormer

Team Leader Level 3

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2013

‘What I enjoy' Nice Food & Wine, Friends & Family, Yoga, Travelling

'Top 3 Values' Communication, Organised, Motivating

Phone: 0161 714 4479

Email: rachael.dormer@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

Astra Rogerson

Astra Rogerson

Principal Level 1 Consultant

Time with White Label’ Since 2017

‘What I enjoy’ Food & Drinks Out, Travelling, Spending Time with my Boston Terrier

‘Top 3 Values’ Enthusiasm, Excellence, Determination

Phone: 0161 714 4488

Email: astra@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Jade Davey

Jade Davey

Senior Recruitment Consultant

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2011  

‘What I enjoy’ Spending Time with my Children, Gym, Holidays 

‘Top 3 Values’ Trust, Reliable, Hard Working

Phone: 0161 237 1732

Email: jade.davey@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Neil Dorrian

Neil Dorrian

Principal Level 1 Consultant

Time with White Label’ Since 2017

‘What I enjoy’ Sports, Exploring New Restaurants, TV Box Sets

‘Top 3 Values’ Trust, Determination, Enthusiasm

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: neil@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

 

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Delivery Level 2 Consultant

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2018

‘What I enjoy' Sports, Gym, Travelling, Going to Gigs and Music

'Top 3 Values' Development, Fun, Determination 

Phone: 0161 236 1038

Email: paul@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

 

Hollie Burt

Hollie Burt

Principal Level 1 Consultant

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2012

‘What I enjoy' Travelling, Friends, Restaurants, Music, Sporting Challenges 

'Top 3 Values' Trust, Loyalty and Sense of Humour

Phone: 0161 960 0163

Email: hollie.burt@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

 

Tom Wright

Tom Wright

Principal Consultant Level 1 - Delivery

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2019

‘What I enjoy' Family time, Gym, Craft beer, Travelling

'Top 3 Values' Good work ethic, learning, integrity 

Phone: 0161 235 8720      

Email: tom.wright@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Chloe Allport

Chloe Allport

Delivery Level 2 Consultant

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2018

‘What I enjoy' Music, Gigs and Festivals

'Top 3 Values' Fun, Determination, Respect

Phone: 0161 235 8720      

Email: chloe@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Tom Newton

Tom Newton

Recruitment Resourcer

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2019

‘What I enjoy' Football, Festivals and Music

'Top 3 Values' Family, Trust, Optimism

Phone: 0161 237 3157       

Email: tom.newton@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Jordan Hawkesworth

Jordan Hawkesworth

360 Recruitment Consultant

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2019

‘What I enjoy' Gym, Socialising, Rugby

'Top 3 Values' Team Work, Determination, Humour 

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: jordan@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

 

Chris Harling

Chris Harling

Recruitment Consultant

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2019

‘What I enjoy' Football, Festivals, City Breaks

'Top 3 Values' Passion, Enthusiasm, Happiness 

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: chris.harling@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

CONTACT

+44 (0)161 237 3157

White Label Recruitment Ltd,

5 New York Street,

Manchester

M1 4JB

Privacy Policy