Meet the team

The Wisdom behind White Label

Louise McMullan

Louise McMullan

Managing Director

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2010

‘What I enjoy' Djing, Spending Time with my Children, Skiing, Gym

'Top 3 Values' Trust, Fun, Work Ethic

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: louise.mcmullan@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

Emma Crayfourd

Emma Crayfourd

Director

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2012

‘What I enjoy’ Skiing, Good Food & Wine, Spending Time with my Family

‘Top 3 Values’ Loyalty, Hard Work, Fun

Phone: 0161 960 0419

Email: emma@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Rachael Dormer

Rachael Dormer

Managing Business Partner

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2013

‘What I enjoy' Nice Food & Wine, Friends & Family, Yoga, Travelling

'Top 3 Values' Communication, Organised, Motivating

Phone: 0161 714 4479

Email: rachael.dormer@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

Chris Harries

Chris Harries

Principal Consultant & Culture Champion

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2015

‘What I enjoy' Cycling, Running, Spending Time with my Children, Food & Wine

'Top 3 Values' Integrity, Positivity, Team Work

Phone: 0161 714 4481

Email: chris@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

Ruth Llewellyn

Ruth Llewellyn

Managing Business Partner

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2015

‘What I enjoy' Music, Travelling, Fine Dining, Challenging Myself Physically,

'Top 3 Values' Determination, Fun, and Trust

Phone: 0161 714 4480

Email: ruth@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Hollie Burt

Hollie Burt

Engineering Team Leader

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2012

‘What I enjoy' Travelling, Friends, Restaurants, Music, Sporting Challenges

'Top 3 Values' Trust, Loyalty and Sense of Humour

Phone: 0161 960 0163

Email: hollie.burt@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

 

Neil Dorrian

Neil Dorrian

Principal Level 1 Consultant

 

Time with White Label’ Since 2017

‘What I enjoy’ Sports, Exploring New Restaurants, TV Box Sets

‘Top 3 Values’ Trust, Determination, Enthusiasm

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: neil@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

 

Astra Rogerson

Astra Rogerson

Principal Level 1 Consultant

 

Time with White Label’ Since 2017

‘What I enjoy’ Food & Drinks Out, Travelling, Spending Time with my Boston Terrier

‘Top 3 Values’ Enthusiasm, Excellence, Determination

Phone: 0161 714 4488

Email: astra@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Tom Wright

Tom Wright

Principal Consultant

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2019

‘What I enjoy' Family time, Gym, Craft beer, Travelling

'Top 3 Values' Good work ethic, learning, integrity

Phone: 0161 235 8720      

Email: tom.wright@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Chloe Allport

Chloe Allport

Principal Consultant

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2018

‘What I enjoy' Music, Gigs and Festivals

'Top 3 Values' Fun, Determination, Respect

Phone: 0161 235 8720      

Email: chloe@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Principal Consultant

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2018

‘What I enjoy' Sports, Gym, Travelling, Going to Gigs and Music

'Top 3 Values' Development, Fun, Determination 

Phone: 0161 236 1038

Email: paul@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

 

Joaquin Vicente

Joaquin Vicente

Principal Consultant

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2021

‘What I enjoy' Gym, Football, Travelling

'Top 3 Values' Self-Motivated, Honesty, Reliability

Phone: 0161 960 0391

Email: joaquin@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

Eve Dunn

Eve Dunn

Senior Recruitment Consultant

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since April 2020

‘What I enjoy' Running, Restaurants, Family

'Top 3 Values' Optimism, Authenticity, Determination

Phone: 0161 960 0261

Email: eve@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

 

Jordan Hawkesworth

Jordan Hawkesworth

360 Recruitment Consultant

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2019

‘What I enjoy' Gym, Socialising, Rugby

'Top 3 Values' Team Work, Determination, Humour

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: jordan@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Meagan Roberts

Meagan Roberts

Resourcer

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2021

‘What I enjoy' Gymnastics, Festivals and Eating Out

'Top 3 Values' Determination, Trust, Sense of Humour

Phone: 0161 714 4478       

Email: meagan@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Fallon Haylett

Fallon Haylett

Resourcer

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2021

‘What I enjoy’ Festivals, Yoga, Restaurants

‘Top 3 Values’ Determination, Optimism, Fun

Phone: 0161 823 8411

Email: fallon@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

Louise Blacklock

Louise Blacklock

Recruitment Administrator

 

‘Time with White Label’ Since 2017

‘What I enjoy’ Family & Friends, Home Improvements, Creative Projects

‘Top 3 Values’ Honesty, Patience, Integrity

Phone: 0161 237 3157

Email: admin@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk 

CONTACT

+44 (0)161 237 3157

White Label Recruitment Ltd,

5 New York Street,

Manchester

M1 4JB