White Label have a strong focus on supplying Contractor and Interim solutions to our clients in all the industries mentioned in our website. As a company we are committed to ensuring your contract runs with ease.

Here are a few guidelines to ensure you get paid on time and accurately.

  •  

    Submission of Timesheets / Invoices

    Umbrella Company Contractors

    Hours are required to be registered weekly online via our online timesheet portal. Hours must be registered and approved by the client by Monday 12pm.

    Your online login will be sent via email upon registration.

    Once you have submitted your hours online, you must inform your umbrella company account manager of your total hours worked. Most umbrella companies will require you to complete their timesheet. It is vital you do this and inform your umbrella company of your hours worked, it will be a requirement of the umbrella company to raise an invoice which will be sent to White Label.

    Once we receive the invoice from your umbrella company the payment will be made via BACS (3 working days) and will be in your umbrella companies account by the following Friday.

    Delay in providing fully authorised timesheets online may result in late payment being made to your Umbrella provider. We work hard to ensure we can pay in circumstances beyond your control but cannot guarantee payment if we receive late timesheets.

    Limited Company Contractors

    Hours are required to be registered weekly online via our online timesheet portal. Hours must be registered and approved by the client by Monday 12pm.

    Your online login will be sent via email upon registration.

    We require invoices on a weekly or monthly basis dependant on what has been agreed with your consultant.

    Invoices should be sent no later than the following Monday in which the invoice relates to weekly, monthly dates are detailed below in the schedule table.

    Please email your invoice(s) to our Payroll Department at admin@whitelabelrecruitment.co.uk

    Should you require additional information, contact our Payroll Department- Louise Blacklock, on 0161 237 3157 we are always on hand to help. Office hours 8-6pm Monday to Friday.

    Holiday(s)

    Please advise your consultant when you intend to take holiday(s), this is for administration purposes only so we can ensure the client is aware.

    Notice periods

    To be agreed with your consultant.

    Documents Required for Limited Company Contractors

    • If you are not working through an umbrella company we will also require a copy of your Limited Company Certificate of Incorporation, VAT Registration Certificate (if applicable) and your Limited Company Bank Details.
    • We also require a copy of your Identification to be kept on record

    If you are unable to produce any of the above your contract start date may be delayed

     

    Umbrella Company Contractors

    To work through an Umbrella company, please see below the following companies we have arrangements with:

    Umbrella Limited- www.umbrella.co.uk
    Giant Group- www.giantgroup.com
    Brookson- www.brookson.co.uk
    Paystream- www.paystream.co.uk

    All of the above companies are in contract with White Label & full compliance and insurance checks have been completed.

     

    1st Time Contractors

    White Label can guide you through taking on your 1st contract role, it can feel daunting but the process handled correctly by us is very simple.

    Please contact our office on 0161 237 3157 in the 1st instance for free advice and guidance.

    White Labels Contractor Payment Schedule 2018

    The below entries are based on either a weekly or monthly system, please take note of the timesheet and invoice deadlines specified. Please ensure all hours are registered & authorised by your manager and your invoice has been submitted by the correct time/date in order to ensure no delays in payment.

    White Label will assist in chasing timesheet authorisations via an SMS service.

    Monthly Payments

    2018 MONTHLY PAYMENT SCHEDULE
    Invoice Received no later than: Payment sent via Bacs transfer:
    Saturday 27th January  2018 Tuesday 30th January 2018
    Saturday 24th February 2018 Tuesday 27th February 2018
    Saturday 24th March 2018 Tuesday 27th March 2018
    Saturday 21st April 2018 Tuesday 24th April 2018
    Saturday 26th May 2018 Tuesday 29th May 2018
    Saturday 23rd June 2018 Tuesday 26th June 2018
    Saturday 28th July 2018 Tuesday 31st July 2018
    Saturday 25th August 2018 Tuesday 28th August 2018
    Saturday 22nd September 2018 Tuesday 25th September 2018
    Saturday 27th October 2018 Tuesday 30th October 2018
    Saturday 24th November 2018 Tuesday 27th November 2018
    Saturday 15th December 2018 Tuesday 18th December 2018

    Weekly Payments

    2018 WEEKLY PAYMENT SCHEDULE
    Invoice Received no later than: Payment sent via Bacs transfer:
    Saturday 6th January Tuesday 9th January
    Saturday  13th January Tuesday 16th January
    Saturday  20th January Tuesday 23rd January
    Saturday  27th January Tuesday 30th January
    Saturday  3rd February Tuesday 6th February
    Saturday  10th February Tuesday 13th February
    Saturday  17th February Tuesday 20th February
    Saturday  24th February Tuesday 27th February
    Saturday  3rd March Tuesday 6th March
    Saturday  10th March Tuesday 13th March
    Saturday  17th March Tuesday 20th March
    Saturday  24th March Tuesday 27th March
    Saturday  31st March Tuesday 3rd April
    Saturday  7th April Tuesday 10th April
    Saturday  14th April Tuesday 17th April
    Saturday  21st April Tuesday 24th April
    Saturday  28th April Tuesday 1st May
    Saturday  5th May Tuesday 8th May
    Saturday  12th May Tuesday 15th May
    Saturday  19th May Tuesday 22nd May
    Saturday  26th May Tuesday 29th May
    Saturday  2nd June Tuesday 5th June
    Saturday  9th June Tuesday 12th June
    Saturday  16th June Tuesday 19th June
    Saturday  23rd June Tuesday 26th June
    Saturday  30th June Tuesday 3rd July
    Saturday  7th July Tuesday 10th July
    Saturday  14th July Tuesday 17th July
    Saturday  21st July Tuesday 24th July
    Saturday  28th July Tuesday 31st July
    Saturday  4th August Tuesday 7th August
    Saturday  11th August Tuesday 14th August
    Saturday  18th August Tuesday 21st August
    Saturday  25th August Tuesday 28th August
    Saturday  1st Septemeber Tuesday 4th September
    Saturday  8th September Tuesday 11th September
    Saturday  15th September Tuesday 18th September
    Saturday  22nd September Tuesday 25th September
    Saturday  29th September Tuesday 2nd October
    Saturday  6th October Tuesday 9th October
    Saturday  13th October Tuesday 16th October
    Saturday  20th October Tuesday 23rd October
    Saturday  27th October Tuesday 30th October
    Saturday  3rd November Tuesday 6th November
    Saturday  10th November Tuesday 13th November
    Saturday  17th November Tuesday 20th November
    Saturday  24th November Tuesday 27th November
    Saturday  1st December Tuesday 4th December
    Saturday  8th December Tuesday 11th December
    Saturday 15th December Tuesday 18th December